Religion
- Encyclopedia JudaicaDS102.8 .E53 2007 eRef
- Encyclopedia of Islam, Second EditionProvides the authoritative source on the religion of Islam, and also on the believers and the countries in which they live. 3 users.
- Encyclopedia of Islam and the Muslim WorldOnline Resource
- The Encyclopaedia of the Qur'anREF BP133 .E53
Comments (0)
Quran and Hadith Translations
Databases
- Index IslamicusProvides citations to literature on Islam, the Middle East, and the Muslim world. Years of coverage: 1906-present.
- RAND Voices of Jihad
- Islamic Heritage ProjectIncludes hundreds of Islamic manuscripts, maps, and published texts from Harvard’s library and museum collections. It covers topics including law, science, history, geography, literature, and biography.
Reference Sources
- Civilizations of the Ancient Near EastREF DS57 .C55 1995
- Companion Encyclopedia of Middle Eastern and North African FilmPN1993.5.A65 C66 2001
- Encyclopedia of Arabic LiteratureREF PJ7510 .E53 1998
- Encyclopedia of the Modern Middle East and North AfricaDS43 .M38 2004
- Encyclopedia of Women and Islamic CulturesOnline Resource
- Great Literature of the Eastern WorldPJ307 .G74 1996
- Medieval Islamic Civilization: An EncyclopediaDS36.85 .M434 2006
- Middle East and Central Asia DatabookREF HA4556 .M53 2004
- Oxford Encyclopedia of Archaeology in the Near EastDS56.O9 1997
- Political handbook of the Middle East 2006 (Congressional Quarterly)REF JQ1758.A58 P65 2008
- Rise and Spread of Islam, 622-1500REF DS36.85 .W67 2002
- The Middle East and South Asia 2007 (The World Today series)REF DS49 .M55 2007
- The Oxford Encyclopedia of the Modern Islamic WorldREF DS 35.53 .O95 1995
My Profile |
Links: Profile & Guides |


Loading...
