Skip to main content
Banner Image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The digital Loeb Classical Library makes Classical Greek and Latin literature accessible via a searchable and perpetually growing collection. The authors in Loeb Classical span eighteen centuries and can be viewed in single- and dual-language reading modes. Browse works and volumes of the library by author, language, period, form, genre and subject..
New
The NAACP’s Major Campaigns - Module 2: Education, Voting, Housing, Employment, Armed Forces. Module 3: Scottsboro, Anti-Lynching, Criminal Justice, Peonage, Labor, and Segregation and Discrimination Complaints and Responses
New
Provides unlimited access to NYTimes.com content from 1981-present. FIRST TIME USERS: Visit nytimes.com/grouppass while on campus. Create a NYTimes.com account, or log in with your existing account. Start accessing NYTimes.com from anywhere!
New
The First World War: Personal Experiences provides a window on the lives and experiences of men and women during the First World War. It includes letters and diaries, scrapbooks, photos, sketches, and more. The First World War: Propaganda and Recruitment provides insight into these such as public opinion and censorship, recruitment, moral at home and on the front line, etc. Documents include posters, postcards, photos, newsletters, leaflets and more.
New
Provides language-learning materials for over 95 languages, including ESL/ELL. Covering all four language skills--listening, speaking, reading and writing--the learning levels progress from essentials to advanced-beginner to intermediate. The courses integrate culture content and allow users to track their progress.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Musselman Library
Campus Box 420
300 North Washington Street
Gettysburg, PA 17325