Admin Sign In
Library Home
»
Research Guides Home
Research Guides Subjects: History
Search:
Guides
MUSCAT
Web
|
Return to Homepage
Browse by Subjects
A - Z Database List
Africana Studies
Anthropology
Asian Studies
Biography
Biology
Book Reviews
Chemistry
Civil War Era Studies
Classics
Computer Science
Economics
Education
Encyclopedias & Dictionaries
English
Environmental Studies
Film Studies
First Year Seminars
French
German
Globalization
Health Sciences
History
Italian
Latin American Studies
Law and Legislation
Librarian Resources
Management
Mathematics
Music
News
Peace & Justice Studies
Philosophy
Physics & Astronomy
Political Science
Primary Sources
Psychology
Read for Fun
Religion
Sociology
Spanish
Statistics
Theatre Arts
Visual Arts
Women's Studies
History resources
American History Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Sep 05th, 2008
Guide to the American History sources found in Special Collections. Includes Civil War, American Revolution, political figures, etc.
Eisenhower Memorabilia and Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Oct 23rd, 2008
Guide featuring sources and memorabilia concerning former US President, Dwight D. Eisenhower.
Gettysburg College History in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Nov 05th, 2008
A guide to the History of Gettysburg College sources found in Special Collections.
History
by
Karen Drickamer
- last updated on Oct 06th, 2009
Local History Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Aug 14th, 2008
A guide to the Local History sources found in Special Collections.
Oral History
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Sep 28th, 2009
A guide to the Oral History Collection housed in the reading room of Special Collections
Pennsylvania Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Aug 28th, 2008
Guide to the Pennsylvania Sources in Special Collections.
Slavery/Abolition Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Aug 28th, 2008
A guide to finding slavery/abolition sources housed in Special Collections.
Vietnam War Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Nov 05th, 2008
A guide to the Vietnam War sources in Special Collections.
World War I Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Nov 05th, 2008
A guide to the World War I sources found in Special Collections.
World War II Sources in Special Collections
by
Catherine Perry
- last updated on Jul 08th, 2009
A guide to the World War II sources found in Special Collections.
Return to Research Guides homepage
Loading content...