This is the "Computer Science" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Computer Science 

Last update: Mar 15th, 2010 URL: http://libguides.gettysburg.edu/computerscience  Print/Mobile Guide  RSS Updates

Computer Science             Print/Mobile Page
  

Quick Computer Science Search

This box searches these core Computer Science databases:
  • Scopus  
    Provides abstracts and citations of research literature and quality web sources in the sciences updated daily, 1900-present.
  • Academic Search Premier  
    Provides citations and some full-text for articles in journals and magazines, covering social sciences, humanities, education, arts, literature, ethnic studies, and more.

Other Computer Science Research Tools

  • ScienceDirect  
    Provides full-text articles from peer-reviewed journals published by Elsevier Science, 1993-present (years vary by journal title). Topics include Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, and Social Sciences & Humanities.
  • Wiley InterScience  
    Provides access to publications from John Wiley & Sons, Inc. including 1,000 journals, reference books, laboratory manuals and more, from 1799-present.
  • Oxford Journals Online  
    Provides online access to journals from Oxford. It features journals in the disciplines of Life Sciences, Mathematics & Physical Sciences, Medicine, Social Sciences, Humanities, and Law.
  • General Science Abstracts  
    Provides citations and abstracts of journal articles in general science literature from the U.S. and Europe on a variety of scientific topics. 1984 – present. (1 user)
  • MathSciNet  
    Provides citations to articles, books and proceedings on pure and applied mathematics. Years of coverage: 1940-present.
  • JSTOR  
    Provides access to full-text journals articles across all disciplines. Years of coverage: varies by journal title.
 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageDonna Skekel
Contact Info:
Serials/Electronic Collections Librarian
(717) 337-6895
Send Email

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait