Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Literature Sources in Special Collections  Tags: literature  

Guide to the Literature sources available in Special Collections.
Last update: Aug 12th, 2008 URL: http://libguides.gettysburg.edu/sc_literature  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Nancy Springer, '70

Nancy Springer

 

Search

Search Special Collections and College Archives

 

 

(Refresh your browser if you don't see the Search Box)

 
 

Literature in Special Collections: Suggested Materials

Special Collections maintains a variety of materials a researcher in Literature might want to investigate.

Consult an archivist for assistance with these items.

 

Locating Materials

Published Materials:

Check MUSCAT.

  • Special Collections stacks are closed. To acquire an item, make a request at the reference desk in the Special Collections Reading Room.
  • Some materials may be found in the main stacks and can circulate.

Non-published Materials:

Include photographs, maps, ephemera, and manuscripts housed in Special Collections.

These items do not circulate and are available only in Special Collections.

Consult an archivist for assistance with non-published materials.

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSpecial Collections
Contact Info:
(717) 337-7015
Send Email

 

Questions?

 

Ask an Archivist


Special Collections

Musselman Library

Fourth Floor

Gettysburg College Box 420

Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-331-7015

Reading Room Hours:

When Classes are in session

M, Th, F : 1 - 5 PM
T, W : 1 - 5  and 6 - 9 PM

Summer Hours

By appointment only

 Special Collections Rules of Use

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait