This is the "Film Reviews in Library Databases" page of the "Film Reviews" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Film Reviews  

Last Updated: May 10, 2012 URL: http://libguides.gettysburg.edu/filmreviews Print Guide RSS Updates

Film Reviews in Library Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Film Reviews in Library Databases

Tip: Use "motion picture" or "motion picture review" as search terms.

  • Film and Television Literature Index with Full Text
    Provides citations and abstracts for more than 350 Film and TV literature publications (with selected coverage of 300 more). It is designed for use by a diverse audience that includes film scholars, college students, and general viewers. 1918 – present.
  • Film Literature Index
    Provides citations from 350 film and television scholarly and popular periodicals from 30 countries for articles on film and television. 1976 – 2001.
  • Academic Search Premier
    Provides citations and some full-text for articles in journals and magazines, covering social sciences, humanities, education, arts, literature, ethnic studies, and more.
  • Readers’ Guide Retrospective
    Provides citations to articles on all subjects in general and popular magazines (no scholarly journals), 1890-1982.
  • Art Abstracts
    Cites articles, exhibitions, film reviews, and art-related material published from 1984-present. Subject coverage includes art, architecture, design, photography, art criticism, video, and film.
  • Art Index Retrospective
    Cites articles, exhibitions, film reviews, and art-related material published from 1929-1984.
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip