Web Resources
-
Gallup Polls
Via the Gallup Organization
Note: searchable; summary results of the selected Gallup polls for the past year
-
ABC News Polling Unit (2005-present).
-
The Associated Press/IPSOS Poll (2003-present).
-
CBS News Polls (Current year).
-
Fox News Polls (2005-present).
-
The L.A. Times Polls (1996-present).
-
The New York Times Polls (2002-present).
-
The NPR/Kaiser/Kennedy School Polls (1999-present).
-
Time Magazine/SRBI Polls (2004-present).
-
The Washington Post Polls (1997-present).
-
Public Opinion Poll Question Database
Via Institute for Research in Social Science, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
Note: searchable; covers the Harris Polls, Carolina Polls, Southern Polls, and State Polls from the 1960's-present
-
The Polling Report
An independent, nonpartisan resource on American public opinion
Note: searchable; covers current issues on politics & policy, business & economy, American scene, & more
-
The Public Agenda
A nonpartisan, nonprofit public opinion research and citizen education organization
Note: searchable; covers issues like abortion, crime, gambling, illegal drugs, right to die, and more from the 1970's-present
-
Pew Research Center's Surveys
Text and statistics of U.S. public opinion polls on politics, public policy, and the press
Note: not searchable; covers 1995-present
- The Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
An archive of over 15,000 studies, preserving the data from polls conducted by many leading survey research organizations for the use of researchers, students, and journalists.
Note: searchable; covers 1936 to present.
Comments (0)

Loading...
