This is the "Home" page of the "Vietnam War Sources in Special Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Admin Sign In 

Vietnam War Sources in Special Collections  Tags: history military_history  

A guide to the Vietnam War sources in Special Collections.
Last update: Dec 07th, 2009 URL: http://libguides.gettysburg.edu/sc_vietnamwar  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Home             Print Page
  
 

Search

Search Special Collections and College Archives

 

 

(Refresh your browser if you don't see the Search Box)

 

GettDigital

Stephen H. Warner Collection
A digital collection of images taken by Stephen Warner, Class of 1968, during the Vietnam War.

GettDigital Collections

 
 

Vietnam War in Special Collections: Suggested Materials

Special Collections maintains a variety of materials a researcher of the Vietham War might want to investigate:

Oral History Collection includes interviews about the Vietnam War

Manuscript Collections pertaining to the Vietnam War

Browse Subject Vertical Files

Online exhibit Stephen H. Warner, 1946 - 1971: Words and Pictures from the Vietnam War

Archives and College Publications that may be of use:

Consult an archivist for assistance with these items.

 

Locating Items

Published Materials:

Check MUSCAT.

  • Special Collections stacks are closed. To acquire an item, make a request at the reference desk in the Special Collections Reading Room.
  • Some materials may be found in the main stacks and can circulate.

Non-published Materials:

Include photographs, maps, ephemera, and manuscripts housed in Special Collections.

These items do not circulate and are available only in Special Collections.

Consult an archivist for assistance with non-published materials.

 

Subject Guide

Profile ImageSpecial Collections
Contact Info:
(717) 337-7015
Send Email

 

Questions?

 

Ask an Archivist


Special Collections

Musselman Library

Fourth Floor

Gettysburg College Box 420

Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-331-7015

Reading Room Hours:

When Classes are in session

M, Th, F : 1 - 5 PM
T, W : 1 - 5  and 6 - 9 PM

Summer Hours

By appointment only

 Special Collections Rules of Use

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait