This is the "Home" page of the "GettDigital Collections" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

GettDigital Collections  

Last Updated: Feb 3, 2012 URL: http://libguides.gettysburg.edu/gettdigital Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ContentDM Search

:

 

GettDigital Collections

Asian Art Collection Asian Art
A digital archive showcasing half of the College's 2,000-item collection of Asian art, which includes ceramics, jewelry, jade, and other artifacts.
Map Collection
 
      
Civil War Civil War Era Collection
A digital collection of political cartoons, personal papers, pamphlets, maps, paintings and photographs from the Civil War Era.
Historic Gettysburg College Historic Gettysburg College
A digital archive featuring materials of intellectual and cultural significance to the Gettysburg College Community: Historic Photographs, Manuscripts, Artifacts & Memorabilia and College Publications.

       

Theatre Arts at Gettysburg College
A digital collection featuring tickets, photographs, set designs, posters, programs, costumes and other production materials highlighting the history of Theatre Arts at Gettysburg College.  

The Gettysburg Postcard Collection 
A digital collection of vintage postcards depicting views of the Gettysburg College and Gettysburg Seminary campuses as well as images of the town and Battlefield.

19th Century Images of Greece & the Near East
A digital collection of nineteenth century images of Constantinople, Jerusalem, and Athens from notable photography studios such as Maison Bonfils, Sebah & Joaillier, and Abdullah Frères.

New England Loyal Publication Society

New England Loyal Publication Society
A digital collection of broadsides published by the New England Loyal Publication Society. This society, founded in 1863, influenced public opinion through the distribution of pro-Union articles, editorials, and literature.
Gettysburg College Sheet Music Collection Gettysburg College Sheet Music Collection
A digital collection of sheet music of Gettysburg College songs.
Stephen Warner collection

Stephen H. Warner Collection
A digital collection of images taken by Stephen Warner, Class of 1968, during the Vietnam War.

 

World War II Posters

World War II Poster Collection
A digital collection of World War II propaganda posters from the Allied Forces.

 

Finding Aids Special Collections Manuscript Collection Finding Aids 
This digital collection contains PDF versions of the full descriptive inventories for large collections of personal papers, faculty papers, and student organizations.

Eisenhower Collection
A digital collection of correspondence and memorabilia of Mamie and Dwight D. Eisenhower.

Nineteenth Century Noteables Nineteenth Century Notables
A digital collection of cartes de visite and cabinet cards of notable personalities from the Nineteenth Century.
Hidden in Plain Sight Hidden in Plain Sight
A digital collection of student papers and images of objects "hidden in plain sight" around the Gettysburg College campus.
 

GettDigital Contact

 
Catherine Perry

Catherine Perry
Digital Project Coordinator and Archives Assistant (717) 337-7046
cperry@gettysburg.edu

Profile Image

Carolyn Sautter
Director of Special Collections and College Archives (717) 337-7002
csautter@gettysburg.edu
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip