Provides access to over 13,500 works published between 1860 and 1922 including broadsides, lithographs, maps, books, pamphlets, photographs, political cartoons, stereographs, and more from the American Antiquarian Society. The collection covers cultural, economic, military, political, and social aspects of the American Civil War. Trial ends March 23.
Access more than 410 classic, contemporary, international productions and performances from the mid-20th century to present, plus over 270 interviews exploring the dramatic, technical theatre-making process, as well as experimental, post-dramatic, and applied theatre. Provides supporting resources such as essays, documentaries, lectures, teaching guides, and study guides covering theatre history, context, language analysis, encyclopedia entries, and practical techniques. Trial ends April 4.
Collection of current and hard-to-find titles, including literary adaptations, blockbusters, classics, environmental titles, foreign films, social issues documentaries, animation studies, Academy Award® winners, and more. Film distribution dates range from 1920 to present. This platform works best with Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.
Collection of legal history and government documents, including 2,400 law-related periodicals, the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, and U.S. Reports back to 1754. Contains all of the world's constitutions, all U.S. treaties, collections of classic treatises and presidential documents, and access to the full text of state and federal case law powered by Fastcase.
The core collection of the Archive consists of regularly scheduled newscasts from ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN and Fox News from 1968 to present. Also includes special news reports and material from other networks. Users may search the Archive or browse by date or topic.
Provides access to cases, briefs, statutes and regulations, trial court documents, dockets, public records, news, journal articles, international materials, and more. Includes analysis of U.S. law covering the late 19th century to present. Search function incorporates tools such as Key Numbers, KeyCite, headnotes, notes of decisions, indexes, and secondary sources.