Provides citations to psychology articles, conference proceedings, books, and more from 1872-present. Worldwide coverage includes references and abstracts to over 2,275 journals in over 24 languages, and to dissertations, reports and books in over 35 languages.
Provides full-text articles from peer-reviewed journals published by Elsevier Science, 1993-present (years vary by journal title). Topics include Physical Sciences & Engineering, Life Sciences, Health Sciences, and Social Sciences & Humanities.
Provides abstracts and citations of research literature and quality web sources updated daily, 1900-present. Coverage is very strong for sciences, strong for social sciences, and growing for arts & humanities.
Provides access to brain science reference works, journals, books and conference materials. Texts are provided by The MIT Press and other publishers, associations, institutions, and individuals who are willing to share online access. 1988-present.
Academic Search Premier
Academic Search Premier has been replaced by Proquest Central. Proquest Central provides access to content across all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion. The collection includes thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports.
Provides access to thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports. Content covers all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion.
The Annual Reviews service provides searchable, full-text access to original scholarly review articles. These review articles provide periodic examination of scholarly advances in a number of scientific fields as well as reviews of the current state of research literature. ALL JOURNALS OPEN ACCESS THROUGH APRIL 30, 2020.
Journal Holdings by Title (Online and Print)
Musselman Library's full list of holdings of Psychology journals may also be browsed through the Journal Locator.
You may also search the Journal Locator to see if we have access to a specific journal title, such as Child Development or Social Psychology Quarterly.
Reference titles are available in both ebook and print formats.
Provides a database of encyclopedias and reference sources for research. Coverage include the Arts, Business, Education, the Environment, History, Literature, Medicine, Multicultural Studies, Religion, Science and Social Science. 2000 – present.
"The series, initiated in 1938, provides factual information, critical reviews, and comprehensive bibliographic references on the construction, use, and validity of all commercially available tests published in English." - from the publisher