Research Guides: Business, Organizations, and Management: MGT 275 Selvaraj

Finding Articles

Business Source Elite
Provides citations to and many full text articles about business, management, economics, banking, finance, and accounting from 1985-present.
PsycINFO
Provides citations to psychology articles, conference proceedings, books, and more from 1872-present. Worldwide coverage includes references and abstracts to over 2,275 journals in over 24 languages, and to dissertations, reports and books in over 35 languages.
JSTOR
Provides access to content across all disciplines. Search or browse books, journals, images, and primary sources.
EconLit
Provides citations and abstracts of journals, books and dissertations in economics literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature, EconLit covers both economic theory and application and indexes over 1,000 journals. 1969 – present.

Google Scholar
Google’s effort to provide access to academic material on the web.

Getting Started with Zotero

Step 1

Step 2

Visit the Download page and install two things:

The desktop application
The browser connector

Step 3

Once installation is complete, open the desktop application and navigate to Preferences > Sync so you can connect your free online account to your downloaded application

Peer-Review Activity

Is this article Peer-Reviewed? Rennstam, J., & Ashcraft, K. (2014). Knowing work: Cultivating a practice-based epistemology of knowledge in organization studies. Human Relations, 67(1), 3-25. doi:10.1177/0018726713484182

Yes, definitely

I'm not sure...

Yes, definitely: 1 votes (100%)

I'm not sure...: 0 votes (0%)

No: 0 votes (0%)

Total Votes: 1

Is this article Peer-Reviewed? Kostova, Tatiana., Roth, Kendall., & Dacin, Tina. (2009). Theorizing on MNCs: A Promise for Institutional Theory. Academy of Management Review. 34(1), 171-173. doi:10.5465/AMR.2009.35713355

Yes, definitely

I'm not sure...

Yes, definitely: 0 votes (0%)

I'm not sure...: 0 votes (0%)

No: 0 votes (0%)

Total Votes: 0

Business, Organizations, and Management: MGT 275 Selvaraj

Contact Reference Librarian

Citing Your Sources