Access thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as The Economist, country and industry focused reports, and downloadable data. International in scope. Includes ABI/INFORM Archive, a deep backfile of many important business journals of the last century.
Provides citations and abstracts of journals, books and dissertations in economics literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature, EconLit covers both economic theory and application and indexes over 1,000 journals. 1969 – present.
Provides access to thousands of full-text scholarly journals, trade and professional titles, newspapers, magazines, dissertations, working papers, case studies, and market reports. Content covers all major subject areas, including business, health and medical, social sciences, arts and humanities, education, science and technology, and religion.
Provides citations to psychology articles, conference proceedings, books, and more from 1872-present. Worldwide coverage includes references and abstracts to over 2,275 journals in over 24 languages, and to dissertations, reports and books in over 35 languages.
International Debt Statistics (IDS)—formerly known as Global Development Finance (GDF)—provides external debt and financial flows statistics for countries that report public and publicly-guaranteed debt under the World Bank's Debtor Reporting System (DRS), 1970-present (where data is available).
This Emerald full-text database consists of 172 top rated journals on a range of business and management topics with an international perspective. Coverage generally begins with 1998 and continues through 2019, with select open access coverage to present.